Complete Set
An immersive and dedicated study of the Shared Foundations that anchor the National School Library Standards for Learners, School Librarians, and School Libraries, this six-book series will help school library professionals deepen their understandings, broaden their perspectives, make connections for personal relevance, and innovate and reflect on their practice. While each of the books is dedicated to the deep exploration of a single Shared Foundation, they cannot be implemented in isolation. The writing process used by the authors created a series of books that, like the AASL Standards frameworks, are both unique and yet parallel each other.

Pre-order the entire series and save! Books are currently in development and are scheduled for release on a rolling schedule beginning fall 2019 through summer 2020. Books will ship to pre-order purchasers as they become available. Pricing and pre-orders for the complete series set will be available soon.

American Association of School Librarians
Transforming Learning

50 E. Huron Street
Chicago, Illinois 60611
(800) 545-2433 x 4382  |

© 2017-2018 American Library Association